JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network (RMCLHN)

Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network (RMCLHN) provides a wide range of public acute, residential aged care, community health, mental health and Aboriginal health services supporting people in the Network including the towns of Barmera, Berri, Karoonda, Lameroo, Loxton, Mannum, Meningie, Murray Bridge, Pinnaroo, Renmark, Tailem Bend and Waikerie. RMCLHN delivers a comprehensive range of health services throughout 12 public hospitals/health services and Country Connect community health services according to population needs.

With effect from 1 July 2019, the State Government established 10 Local Health Networks (LHNs), each with its own Governing Board, which commenced operation on 1 July 2019. From this date, six new regional LHNs replaced Country Health SA Local Health Network. To access data published for reporting periods prior to 2019-20, please see https://data.sa.gov.au/data/dataset/country-health-sa-local-health-network

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network (RMCLHN)
Type Dataset
Language aar
Licence Creative Commons Attribution
Data Status active
Update Frequency annual
Landing Page https://data.sa.gov.au/data/dataset/27d6dc64-1583-4ef4-9580-f64486cfc4fc
Date Published 2020-09-10
Date Updated 2023-12-05
Temporal Coverage 2019-07-01 - 2020-06-30
Geospatial Coverage South Australia
Jurisdiction Government of South Australia
Data Portal data.sa.gov.au
Publisher/Agency SA Health