JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

Stormwater Nodes

The Stormwater Nodes dataset has been derived by updating the 2005 dataset with data obtained from Local Government Councils. Not all council areas have been updated since 2005. Councils updates in the 2009 dataset: Burnside, Charles Sturt, Gawler, Holdfast Bay, Mitcham, Mt Barker, Norwood Payneham & St Peters, Playford, Port Adelaide Enfield, Salisbury, Tea Tree Gully, West Torrens.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title Stormwater Nodes
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Creative Commons Attribution
Data Status active
Hosted/Linked Linked
Update Frequency asRequired
Landing Page https://data.sa.gov.au/data/dataset/6bf4a9ae-86ce-43b7-969c-15c2ff0b20a6
Date Published May 20, 2013
Page Updated February 19, 2020
Contact Point
Department for Environment and Water
Data Granularity N/A
Temporal Coverage 2005-2009
Geospatial Coverage South Australia
Jurisdiction Government of South Australia
Data Portal data.sa.gov.au
Publisher/Agency Department for Environment and Water