1 dataset found

Organisations: SA Country Fire Service Groups: Emergency and safety Formats: HTML Tags: safety

Filter Results
  • South Australian Fire Ban Districts

    SA Country Fire Service (CFS) responds to a range of incidents across South Australia. South Australia is divided into 15 Fire Ban Districts. Each district has its own fire...
You can also access this registry using the API (see API Docs).