JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

SA Government Regions

South Australian Government Regions facilitate the planning, monitoring and service delivery of government functions. The regions align to whole local government boundaries, with only one exception out of 68 councils - the separation of Enfield from the Port Adelaide Enfield Council.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title SA Government Regions
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Creative Commons Attribution
Data Status active
Hosted/Linked Linked
Update Frequency asRequired
Landing Page https://data.sa.gov.au/data/dataset/4d92b947-7b09-4486-bd7a-e4b2ae15a62c
Date Published December 21, 2015
Page Updated December 12, 2017
Contact Point
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
Data Granularity Data based on aggregate level
Temporal Coverage 17-01-2007 to 13-02-2014
Geospatial Coverage South Australia
Jurisdiction Government of South Australia
Data Portal data.sa.gov.au
Publisher/Agency Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
comments powered by Disqus